• Griffith High School
    Administration and Support Staff

    Mr. Brian Orkis, Principal
    Mr. Jonathan Chance, Assistant Principal
    Mr. Grayling Gordon, Dean of Students
    Mr. Stacy Adams, Athletic Director
    Mrs. Michelle Udchitz, Guidance Counselor
    Mrs. Claudia Ontiveros, Guidance Counselor
    Mrs. Mary Cahill, Guidance Secretary
    Mrs. Kathy Keller, Secretary
    Mrs. Laurie Hilgeman, Secretary
    Mrs. Kathy Bakko, Athletic Secretary
    Ms. Sarah Mikuly, Bookkeeper
    Mrs. Jennifer Kocon, School Nurse
    Mrs. Juanita Raybourne, Library Assistant