• Alumni Directory
    Graduating Years 1980-89

    Maiden names are in parenthesis



    1980

    Ellen Adams '80 ELT117@aol.com

    Jeff Alexovich '80 jmalexo@lightdog.com

    Mary Ann Anderson '80 plowboysgirl@netnitco.net

    Renea Atkinson '80 renea@reneahicks.com

    Jay Bartlett '80 jay.bartlett@insightbb.com

    Joel Bratcher '80 jfbratch@att.net

    Randy Croft '80 bccpcc@aol.com

    Karyn Natzke-Ford '80 karyn3@comcast.net

    Melanie Kleinaman '80 MMoy4@aol.com

    Paula Kelly '80 bccpcc@aol.com

    Diane Konopasek '80 Haze365@aol.com

    Vicki Krupinski '80 vweber1024@aol.com

    Maureen Kuss '80 mmishevich@aol.com

    Richard Ladendorf '80 RLaden9092@aol.com

    Kurt Lator '80 lenshere@inter-linc.net

    Julie Leslie '80 Burkmmmom2@aol.com

    Russell Long '80 rjmp317@aol.com

    Karen (Young) Lundblade '80 karenlundblade@hotmail.com

    Jim Mang '80 jim@woodlawnvet.com

    Tom Mantis '80 fatttommy@aol.com

    September (Suris) McConnell '80 sep9@aol.com

    Vicky Moreno '80 VMHank@hotmail.com

    Mary Malick '80 mmalick@netnitco.net

    Kathy (Griffith) Myers '80 kmyers43@yahoo.com

    Dave Panek '80 wcltdnut@yahoo.com

    Ed Pramuk '80 Ed.Pramuk@videojet.com

    Carol Reeves (Pustek) '80 miller.reeves@verizon.net

    Shelley Smith '80 smsmith589@yahoo.com

    Butch Tomasko '80 albert_tomasko@yahoo.com

    Joanne Verhulst '80 jmalexo@lightdog.com

    Diane Voss '80 VossChicago@aol.com

    Bridget Wykel '80 BGumrn@aol.com



    1981

    Mike Bien '81 mbien@mindspring.com

    Christie Bowman '81 mskitty@maplenet.net

    Steve Bradley '81 steveb@clinton1.afsc.k12.ar.us

    Scott Bridges '81 FGoal@aol.com

    Kristy Conaway '81 Kristy3263@aol.com

    Del Creviston '81 delcreviston@beckgroup.com

    Dean Crosek '81 dcrose@centuryinter.net

    Linda Dellahan '81 ldellahan@aol.com

    Kathy Frye-Dobosz '81 4dobosz@sbcglobal.net

    Lynda DuVall '81 rlsjraab@mail.icongrp.com

    Vince Galambos '81 VgROCKS@aol.com

    Jeanette Geisen '81 jljancosek@hotmail.com

    Jennifer Geisen '81 jlwhitcomb@hotmail.com

    Holly Gladdis '81 zacwinic@netnitco.net

    Chuck Hochstetler '81 chuckdi@flash.net

    Tina (Pilch) Huppenthal '81 t_huppie19@yahoo.com

    Cynthia (Morris) Jursic '81 Tcjursic@aol.com

    Janice (Stettin) Kepshire '81 jkepshire@hotmail.com

    Megan Kuss '81 jmmc@netnitco.net

    Bill Larson '81 WCKEDSTCK@aol.com

    Terri Legler '81 az4peaks@uswest.net

    Keith Lickwar '81 kjlick@hotmail.com

    Mike Newbeck '81 MikePSJ@aol.com

    Kay Orzechowicz (Blount) '81 skischool0@aol.com

    Michele Palmer '81 M3boyz@aol.com

    Denise Paradis '81 nique1432000@msn.com

    Ron Rodriguez '81 ronman63@hotmail.com

    Sherry Sambor '81 rltbred@earthlink.net

    Lee Ann Shoemaker '81 mclobster@juno.com

    Janice Stettin '81 janice.kepshire@cardinal.com

    Kimberly Varner '81 Kimbi39@msn.com

    Krista Vasquez '81 kristalynnvasquez@msn.com

    Traci Woodard '81 Tpaluch@aol.com




    1982

    Jim Austin '82 jau1244806@aol.com

    Patrick Burbridge '82 burbridgep@hotmail.com

    Diane (Wilson) Carmody '82 diacarmody@aol.com

    Gina Cornejo '82 GMaglish@aol.com

    Mike Dobosz '82 4dobosz@sbcglobal.net

    Mike Hardin '82 hardinmichael@sbcglobal.net

    Linda (Campbell) Korzeniewski 1982 ckorzy@aol.com

    Richard Michael Lindauer '82 northstar747rl@cs.com

    Gina Maglish '82 GMAGLISH@sbcglobal.net

    Sam Marlow '82 sf-marlow@wiu.edu

    Anita (Lyman) Mattozzi '82 ajbugs_2000@yahoo.com

    Karen Melton '82 THEOSYS@aol.com

    Leslie Milch '82 espridecor@aol.com

    Leslie Milch '82 JLTTAUST@aol.com

    Tracey Pepler Murphy '82 Tracey@trybalainsurance.com
     
    Kimberly J. Okeley '82 kjokeley@gmail.com

    Tim Owczarzak '82 THEOSYS@aol.com

    Tim Obermeyer '82 Toberm829@aol.com

    Denise Paradis '82 Nique143@aol.com

    John Popyk '82  j_popyk04@comcast.net

    Eric Ruuska '82 eruuska@netnitco.net

    Allen Setmayer '82 partyanimaltours@msn.com

    Kellee (Steele) Stabler '82 Kelleern@yahoo.com

    Donna Voss '82 DODObird91@aol.com

    Tammy (Allenbaugh) Wilck '82 Tmmy350@cs.com



    1983

    Peggy DeYoung ' 83 Pegleg1035@aol.com

    Kristi Archer '83 kkennedy@corestaff.com

    Kelly Bien '83 KCrevist@aol.com

    Keith Cochran '83 keith@cochran-software.com

    Dan Crosek '83 dcrosek@msn.com

    Mike Fortner '83 NORWCS@aol.com

    Beth Galambos '83 BAWyrick@NetUSA1.net

    Anne R. (Rubacha) Hoagland '83 arhoags@flash.net

    John Hochstetler '83 jhochstetler@cps.k12.in.us

    Treva Swanson Hodge '83 StanTrevaHodge@prodigy.net

    Karen Huseman '83 jeks@mindspring.com

    Peggy Konopasek '83 grimmerp@wws.k12.in.us

    Glenn Maglish '83 GMAGLISH@sbcglobal.net

    Barry r. McCabe '83 BBB70165@AOL.COM

    Laura A. (Kliza) McCabe '83 lmccabe928@aol.com

    Raylene Noteboom (Gal) '83 apples4N@netscape.com

    Nancy Payne '83 Rboilek@aol.com

    Tracy Paradis '83 gettigt@mail.patrickind.com

    Thomas Sullivan '83 Thomas.Sullivan@53.com

    Tom Troksa '83 ttroksa@yahoo.com

    Amy Turner '83 aturner@sctcorp.com

    Bill Vargo '83 bvargo63064@aol.com

    John Veronesi '83 jeks@mindspring.com

    Kelly (O'Donnell) Woloszyn '83 runrushmom@aol.com



    1984

    Jennifer Berdine '84 jenniferluptak@hotmail.com

    Jim Companik '84 jim.companik@motorola.com

    Skip DuVall '84 goiu66@comcast.net

    David Dye ddye@hrw.com

    Julie Hall '84 msnavy@aol.com

    Janet (Muha) Hartsuff '84 janethartsuff@hotmail.com

    Jen (Hyland) Gregory '84 Jengregory66@yahoo.com

    Teri Josvai '84 gerttie3@yahoo.com

    Cynthia (Nagrocki) Keir '84 JeepCk98@aol.com

    Darla Lindell '84 rphdarla@hotmail.com

    Mark "osy" Owczarzak
    '84 lndsc8pr@yahoo.com

    Monica Owczarzak '84 osytwin2@yahoo.com

    Tom Rogowski '84 thomas.p.rogowski@us.andersen.com

    Don Santay '84 sleepguardian@aol.com

    Don Schiewer '84 don@ackme.net

    Tom Strayer '84 strayer@surfnetinc.com

    Steve Thomas '84 stkag@comcast.net
     
    Ray White '84 whitefuneralhome@att.net

    Cindy Winkler '84 cwink22@aol.com

    Anna Zylo '84 zynes@ffni.com



    1985

    Lynn Bowman '85 Nomemery@aol.com

    Tricia (Jeremiah) Kistler '85 kistleratcayman@yahoo.com

    John Kliza '85 jkliza@dawnfoods.com

    Lee Ann Larson '85 leeann.larson@bardon.net

    Michael C. Moran '85 Mcm1irish@aol.com

    Rob Muller '85 rmuller@robertmuller.com

    Paul Osmulski '85 Paul.Osmulski@Lycosmail.com

    Robert Pal '85 wasserboxer84@hotmail.com

    Cristina Ruiz '85 elnina@jorsm.com

    Eric Ruuska '85 eruuska@ffni.com

    Laura Ruuska '85 laura.snow.1998@anderson.ucla.edu

    Michelle Straka '85 gocampe@aol.com

    Melissa Wall '85 mlwrn@aol.com



    1986

    Debbie (Yates) Anderson '86 danders@famvid.com

    Beau Bartlett '86 colonelbartlett@gmail.com.

    Lisa Blackwell '86 Igivvupp@aol.com

    Mike Degani '86 mdegani@tampabay.rr.com

    Norman Isaacs '86 nai53@hotmail.com

    Brian Keel '86 b3368k@aol.com

    Nicholas (Popa) Osdale-Popa '86 nikko42@hotmail.com

    Ruth Obermeyer-Radencich '86 ruthlesskiten@aol.com

    David R Nash '86 drnash1@aol.com

    Mindy Roberts-Rigg '86 mimirigg@aol.com

    Dawn Rodriguez '86 poptrio@email.com

    Donna Schultz '68 donnakoleski@yahoo.com

    Jeffrey Smith '86 Smittyjeffrey@mindspring.com

    Jennifer Wehrle (Hageman) '86 VansJenniPie@aol.com



    1987

    Beth Archer '87 BSmith@corestaff.com

    Kelly (Marcus) Banks 87 gbankster@aol.com

    Dana Johnston (Fech) '87 dmnre@verison.net

    Brian Riley '87 craps21x@yahoo.com

    Todd Zaicow '87 toddz2@frontiernet.net




    1988

    Steve Allison '88 steve@atamadison.com

    Lynn (Adler) Kitzmiller '88 Lkitzmiller2@cs.com

    Thomas Kitzmiller '88 skeltakin@cs.com

    Dawn Magiera (Smith) '88 magiera4@sbcglobal.net

    Joseph Magiera '88 jmagiera@sbcglobal.net

    Dianna (Seberger) McRoberts '88 dcmtriplets@msn.com

    Cristina (Vazquez) Oliver '88 cristinaeo@hotmail.com

    Shelley Marshall Redszus '88 singasong_2u@yahoo.com




    1989

    Lyzette Austen '89 lyzette@mindspring.com

    J.J. Boylan '89 jobu71@sbcglobal.net

    Jennifer Carpenter '89 lilac1971@hotmail.com

    Tricia (Roach) Carpenter '89 trish1927@aol.com

    Penny Jo (Reeves) Lewis '89 penjo@cinci.rr.com

    Julie E. (Kilgore) Luptak '89 jluptak@herbalink.com

    Brian Phillips '89 bjnkasey@famvid.com

    Desa (Stepanovich) Radowick  '89 dradowick@yahoo.com