• Alumni Directory
    Graduating Years 1970-79

    Maiden names are in parenthesis



    1970


    Joe Augustine '70 Joe.Augustine@usa.apachecorp.com

    Jackie Bernath '70 buyart666@aol.com

    Sherri Brown '70 nanniebear5@aol.com

    Nancy Brown '71 nlbstone@cs.com

    Susan Burd '70 sburdtamez@hotmail.com

    Tina dokoff '70 sallyscience@aol.com

    Sue Dolan '70 susan.kish@ryersontull.com

    Jim Emery '70 emery15@juno.com

    Ron Grugel '70 ragmag@jorsm.com

    Jim Harding '70 hardings@myvine.com

    Terry (Brown) Harris '70 oghmh @aol.com

    Al Hein '70 alhein@concentric.net

    Jerry Heltsley '71 heltsley@wworld.com

    Jeff Hess '70 jhdad6@aol.com

    Tom Hill '70 tshss396@aol.com

    Michael P. Holsapple '70 michael.holsapple@gmail.com

    Barbara Hubbard '70 kabukygirl@hotmail.com

    David Humphreys '70 Hump31460@aol.com

    Harvey Johnson '70 harveydj@aol.com

    Jim Konopasek '70 hawk125@comnetcom.net

    Jody Konopasek '70 FORDOITRT@aol.com

    Robert Lax '70 shadwjak@netnitco.net

    Kent Medsker '70 k_medsker@hotmail.com

    Jim Messmer '70 mamamez@yahoo.com

    Sylvia Miller '70 emery15@juno.com

    Kurt Nelson '70 kcnelson@QuixNet.net

    Donna (Parish) Moore '70 kaislin@aol.com

    Kevin Paul '70 kjp70@yahoo.com

    Cynthia (Scoville) Pinkstaff '70 cyn.wolf@sbcglobal.net

    Karyn Popovich '70 LGOakgrove@aol.com

    L'Nora Sanders (Anderson) '70 Blessed1952@comcast.net

    Linda Sewich '70 mamamez@yahoo.com

    Dave Stevenson '70 buyart666@aol.com

    Curt Smith '71 sm82hob@aol.com

    John Stepp '70 jstepp@columbiaenergygroup.com

    Paulette Stull '70 babesaka@aol.com

    Chuck Thomas '70 chuck.thomas@richardson.k12.tx.us

    Mike Thiel '70 sportsetc@comcast.net

    Jerry Trzeciak '70 jtrzec4691@aol.com



    1971

    Steve Bernath '71 sbernath@netnitco.net

    Sonja Bradley '71 sun52@calumet.purdue.edu (Sonja Ison)

    Patty Brownd '71 Bradibunch@aol.com

    Debbie Burdette '71 adsl034@ibm.net (Debra Green)

    Joanna Campbell '71 JoannaSlan@aol.com

    Bill Chapman '71 scrdad@mindspring.com

    Dana Christensen '71 dalong@ideanet.doe.state.in.us

    Janice Colby '71 jkono71@aol.com

    George Cox '71 Gdcgonpostal@cs.com

    Tom DeLaFosse '71 delafosse@rescar.com

    Karen Ellis '71 kellis@CFC4U.com

    Diane Ertl '71 dianeg@ddcnet.com

    Denise Finnie '71 kay4321@aol.com

    Janet Galambos '71 jan@pinevalleymusic.com

    Sherrie Girasin '71 sherrienelson@hotmail.com

    Deborah (Taylor) Givens '71 deborah.givens@uky.edu

    Susan Goble '71 sglick@porterstarke.org

    Dan Govert '71 runrdan71@aol.com

    Jack Hart '71 jhart@aegis.nitco.com

    Jerry Heltsley '71 bigdawg@viaduct.custom.net

    Barb Holevinsky '71 BKSKY@AOL.COM

    Tom Fuhrmark '71 fuhrmark@lorenet.com

    Dennis Gerdes BNI '71 de grog@aol.com

    Bo Kane '71 kane-LA@juno.com

    Pam Key '71 pkey@netnitco.net

    Jeff Konopasek '71 jkono71@aol.com

    Bill Lewis '71 shellew@prodigy.net

    Chuck Lukmann '71 clukmann@aol.com

    Alan Magiera '71 mothra00@surfnetinc.com

    John Manges '71 Docmanges@aol.com

    Jeanne Markovich '71 lnj@tqci.net

    Greg Masuga '71 masug6@yahoo.com

    Bev Matone '71 BEFORE@USWEST.NET

    Jerilyn Marshall '71 jerilyn@kca.net

    Carl Mathews '71 cmathews36@hotmail.com

    Mike Mauck '71 InjunJoel1@aol.com

    Chet Nowak '71 Cfnowak@aol.com

    Therese Perotti '71 TPJ514@aol.com

    Kathy Powers '71 k_medsker@hotmail.com

    Cindy Reno '71 SHINNYKAR@aol.com

    Kevin Rivich '71 Kheaven@aol.com

    Greg Rochford '71 gsrochford@aol.com

    Suzanne Roininen '71 suzyQ_quilter@yahoo.com

    Paulette Rusk '71 haddix5@mail.icongrp.com

    Jeff Schroeder '71 jps@mer.cioe.com

    Dotty Schweitzer '71 DOTTYSCHWEITZER@AOL.COM

    Lane Seegers '71 Seegerslane@msn.com

    Bob Seto '71 robtseto@mc.net

    Rick Schafer '71 mes@netnitco.net

    Annette Smith '71 netty@netnitco.net

    Janet Smith '71 perishoj@cfbisd.edu

    Diane (Welch) Spillman '71 didi0618@tampabay.rr.com

    Michael Starr '71 mstarr@physics.arizona.edu

    Bruce Stokes '71 brstokes@iquest.net

    Dr. Bill Taylor '71 wtaylor@utmem1.utmem.edu

    Deborah Taylor '71 deborah.givens@uky.edu

    Debbie Thomas '71 debospence@aol.com

    Greg Underwood '71 gunderwood@pbimail.com

    Ralph Wilkin '71 rdaddywil1953@msn.com

    Landra Wirth '71 l_bug71@hotmail.com

    Rick Zeller '71 mrrtz826@aol.com




    1972

    Jeff Allman '72 jallman@allmanassoc.com 

    Jeanne Augustine '72 rhyne@calumet.purdue.edu

    Amy Avery '72 khomanpe@aol.com

    John Bagan '72 JBagan@aol.com

    Eilee (Rubacha) Beck '72 ebeck@iexalt.net

    Lori Butterfield '72 Wallycot@aol.com

    Jeanette Davids '72 jenete45@yahoo.com

    Lori Demo '72 ldemo@email.unc.edu

    Tom Fronczek '72  tvfron@sbcglobal.net

    Greg Galambos '72 sbgreg@earthlink.com

    Kathleen George '72 douglas.jk@worldnet.att.net

    Julie Gerrity '72 polus@netnitco.net

    Ron Graff '72 sgraff@triton.net

    Tom Grimmer '72 taggripp@aol.com

    Joni Hodor '72 jonilh@aol.com

    Kevin Humphreys '72 khump@hsonline.net

    Fred Johnson '72 FJohnsonii@aol.com

    Wayne Josvai '72 waynejosvai@comcast.net

    Bruce Konopasek '72 YOMUDDER04@AOL.COM

    Katie Konopasek '72 K8O@aol.com

    Becky Lamprecht '72 rebeccas@coldwellbanker.com

    Janis Mang '72 JMangnick@aol.com

    Mary Massa '72 himom43@hotmail.com

    Bruce Miller '72 bobygriff@aol.com

    Earlene (Rotz) Morgan '72 earlenemorgan54@att.net

    Bill Murray '72 indysuav@indy.net

    Bill Nick '72 JMangnick@aol.com

    Michael Popovich '72 miklpopovich@yahoo.com

    Teri (Deeter) Pratt '72 teri.pratt@verizon.net

    Jeff Price '72 djprice@ev1.net

    Eugene Rhymer '72 esrjr2001@hotmail.com

    Barbara Robinson '72 hayes@cconnect.net

    Jackie Sanders '72 fio@netnitco.net (Jackie Fioretti)

    Larry Thiel '72 robin@mail.icongrp.com

    Sandra Turner '72 SLTURN@Inland.com

    Derek Underwood '72 dcukenwood@pbimail.com

    Kathy Van Strien '72 sbernath@netnitco.net

    Kip Wilkey '72 OhKipper@aol.com




    1973

    Mark Ballard '73 mballard@nortelnetworks.com

    Lynn Buchanan '73 PLCTX@hotmail.com

    Doug Brendel '73 unconventional@dougbrendel.com

    Hugh Day '73 hughswife@hotmail.com

    Linda Dunmire '73 linda.hart@mpcdoc.com

    Debbie DuVall '73 hughswife@hotmail.com

    Nancy Fortner '73 GrandmaN925@aol.com

    Wayne Govert '73 wgovert@aol.com

    Al Green '73 arg97@webtv.net

    Mary Alice Geary '73 ragmag@jorsm.com

    Joe Gilsinger '73 hpesoj@comnetcom.net

    Don Hart '73 donrhart@aol.com

    Bob Horvat '73 bobhorvat@dwt.com

    Bud. Jones '73 cfe911@earthlink.net

    William Kemp '73 WilliamKemp@aol.com

    Janice (Crum) Konopasek '73 YOMUDDER04@AOL.COM

    David Lohse 73 dlohse@uncaa.unc.edu

    David Lohse '73 tarheelsid@aol.com

    Melanie Holmes Marshall '73 mmarshal@parktudor.pvt.k12.in.us

    Patsy Matone '73 jps@mer.cioe.com

    Terry Mulligan '73 discprob@netnitco.net

    Mark Nelson '73 mark.nelson@westgroup.com

    Greg Nowak '73 GSnowak@npcc.net

    Ken Peters '73 peter033@ipass.net

    Betty Watanabe '73 watabari@gateway.net

    Don Wood '72 dwood64@cfl.rr.com


    1974

    Greg Allman '74 gallman@iname.com

    Mark Bullard '74 mab@effingham.net

    Elizabeth Davids '74 ebusse@levi.com

    Denise Dunahoo '74 whit3656@aol.com

    Ed Eanes '74 EdDuHead@aol.com

    John Feeney '74 feeney4@mediaone.net

    Roger Ford '74 rlford665@aol.com rlford@ra.rockwell.com

    Jackie Frailey ' 74 jmfharris1@cox.net

    John Galambos '74 JohnnyG972@aol.com

    Sheila Glover '74 sevans@esu10.org

    Connie Griffin '74 ConWhite1@aol.com

    Larry Hoffman '74 ndlarry1@netnitco.net

    Curtis Hunt '74 curthunt@theinnet.net

    Robert A. Jones (Buddy) '74 cfe911@earthlink.net

    Tricia Kolarik '74 twynn@wynngrp.com

    Tim Mattozzi '74 Divin10@aol.com

    John Nelson '74 JMN81956@aol.com

    Carolyn (Tzitz) O�Donnell '74 carolyno@cruzio.com

    E. Brian Rotz '74 brian.rotz@williams.com

    Ruben Rocha '74 rubadenuff@hotmail.com

    Ed Rubacha '74 er@jhc-law.com

    Barbara Rusk '74 bjallen82@mac.com

    Kathy Santay '74 Kate020556@aol.com

    Bill Slankard '74 bslankard@chicago.us.mensa.org

    Richard Sohn '74 richard.sohn@Imco.com

    Sherry (Jones) McDaniel '74 fsmcd90@sbcglobal.net

    Mark Turner '74 Turnerma@attbi.com

    Carolyn (O'Donnell) Tzitz '74 carolyno@cruzio.com

    Tom Voss '74 mptvos@niia.net

    Debi Walley '74 soulbandit@mail.com

    Kathy Ward '74 kmajor@netnitco.net

    Richard Wilding '74 rwilding@pdq.net

    Dan Wynn '74 twynn@wynngrp.com




    1975

    Vince Barrios '75 vince@barriosnet.net

    Mary Bartolini '75 tkulaga@usa.net

    Sue Brownd '75 sgarff@triton.net

    Gina Carroll '75 imacigina@copper.net

    Carol Cioroianu '75 Carol.A.Van.Leeuwen@wdc.com

    Kevin Fleck '75 Kfleck@bigge.com

    Deb Glass '75 SuperDeb31@aol.com

    Glenda Griffin '75 GlenWald @aol.com

    Guy Hochstetler '75 guyho@hotmail.com

    Dave Hallowell '75 dhallowell@speakeasy.net

    Belia Klimis '75 Jfarv@netnitco.net

    Donald Lewis '75 dlewis@interaxs.net

    Dawn Malick '75 gborella@netnitco.net

    Jim McCall '75 jmccall@sbcglobal.net

    Pam Montano '75 PAM101156@aol.com

    Beth (Reiss) Paul '75 tabbygirl52@yahoo.com

    Kathe (Howard) Pazder '75 kpazder@orthone.com

    Mary K. Pierce '75 davenpor@comnetcom.net

    Mary Popyk '75 marysalinas@ij.net

    Becky Randolph '75 randolphbl@aol.com

    Vicky Shea '75 tvstinar@megsinet.net

    Susan Thomas '75 SueRefner@aol.com

    Greg VanHorssen '75 gvhorssen@kellerlawmt.com

    Barbara Vargo '75 Ryckman247@aol.com




    1976

    Mike Baker '76 Music@netnitco.net

    Mitch Bright '76 mitch@brightsites.com

    Belinda Carlson '76 jmccall@kcisp.net

    Kathy (Campbell) Carter '76 Manonsam@msn.com

    Cherie Chidichimo '76 cchidich@realtors.org

    Judy Fortner '76 Judkaaa@aol.com

    Susan Galambos '76 SuzyB855@aol.com

    Mary Galich '76 MLitt10005@aol.com

    Rita Gerrity '76 Reetco@aol.com

    Gaspar (Gus) Hernandez, '76, glh@csinet.net

    Kathy Holevinsky '76 kvantil@worldnet.att.net

    Ken E. Holevinsky '76 kholevin@netnitco.net

    Laura Kane '76 LKB817@aol.com

    Melanie Kellogg '76 Melober710@aol.com

    Laura Kolpin '76 Bigblonde58@AOL.com

    Betty Konopasek '76 Betty.Konopasek@Per-Se.com

    David LaRue '76 strdrmr78@aol.com

    Linda (Hatmaker) Lusby  '76 lllusby@yahoo.com

    Garry Mang '76 Twouncles@aol.com

    Judy Marshall '76 logjam2@worldnet.att.net

    Margaret (Barta) Miller '76 mmiller@union.k12.in.us
     
    Miller, Rich '76 miller0439@gmail.com

    Ed Moore '76 edmoore@sbcglobal.net

    Bill Muha '76 kytyha@aol.com

    Laureen Mulligan '76 discprob@netnitco.net

    Kathy Peters '76 kathymille@aol.com

    Cary Pierce'76 CARYUPNDN@aol.com

    Jill Randhan '76 PierceJilly@aol.com

    Sharon (Whitehead) Raucci '76 rauccitexas@aol.com

    Bob Rucoba '76 rpr@ceimail.com

    Pat (Siurek) Sadler '76 sad5018@aol.com

    John Trinajstich '76 john_trinajstich@hotmail.com

    Emily Trgovich '76 etrgovich@aol.com

    Timothy Voss '76 tlsrze@netnitco.net

    Jeff Ward '76 etrgovich@aol.com

    Keith Watanabe '76 keithwat2@aol.com

    Rick Yadron  '76 GriffithHighSchool@gmail.com 



    1977

    Jean Adler '77 PitBull59@aol.com

    Tracy Ballard '77 djackman@tnaccess.com

    Becky Carroll '77 CARROLRK@aol.com

    Maria Theresa (Terri) (De La Vega) Cicillian '77 jeffnterrius@yahoo.com

    Kim Conaway '77 Tpaluch@aol.com

    Ken Darnell '76 kdarn@jorsm.com

    Mary Galambos '77 MGALAM@aol.com

    Dave Genis '77 davgen@niles-hs.k12.il.us

    Victoria (Adams) Gerstenberg '77 viki.hg@verizon.net

    Jim Glover '77 gloverjp@comnetcom.net

    Mike Hart '77 Michael K Hart michaelhart3323@comcast.net

    Barb Hilbrich '77 Barbiegarv@yahoo.com

    Beth Holycross '77 bah1@psu.edu

    Robert (Toby) Jamison '77 tobkel@tds.net

    Mike Jansen '77 Jansefam@aol.com

    Bob Kovacek '77 Hotch2000@aol.com

    Michael Kraus, MD '77 mkraus@iupui.edu

    Rich Lindsey '77 lindsey927@sbcglobal.net

    Wendy Meadows '77 Jansefam@aol.com

    Bill Montgomery '77 bmontgomery@Premiersolutionsco.com

    Gary Moore '77 gwmoore@comcast.net

    Dawn Nashkoff Parent '77 dawnparent@sbcglobal.net

    Gail Peters '77 Geemom5@aol.com

    Tom Powers '77 Tpowers58@comcast.ne

    Debi (Stum) Qualls '77 rqdq@netnitco.net

    Scott Ramsey '77 knight7789@cs.com

    Karen (Lenz) Rapacz '77 kfr59@yahoo.com

    Steven Ricks '77 4studio2006@comcast.net

    Dennis Santay '77 dsantay@griffith.k12.in.us

    Judy Seto '77 jawrn@csinet.net

    Sandy Thiel '77 chens007@hawaii.rr.com

    Chris Thomas '77 bopper59@hotmail.com

    Laura VanHorssen '77 Lriv2000@aol.com



    1978

    Laura (Dye) Adams - Tim Adams '78 ladams@griffith.k12.in.us

    Nadine (Anderson) Jabkowski '78 njabkowski@earthlink.net

    Laura Baker '78 laura@worldofgymnastics.com

    Rich Boilek '78 Rboilek@aol.com

    Carol (Evans) Burbridge '78 carol.burbridge@usafa.af.mil

    Kim Conoway '78 Music@netnitco.net

    Jeff Cook '78 jeff@cookstudios.com

    Butch Fortner '78 AECAWNAC@aol.com

    Phil Hill '78 cptphil1@sbcglobal.net

    Kenneth Kozol '78 koziolkiewicz@netins.net

    Mark S. Lach '78 mlach@eri-us.com

    Katherine (rogers) McDowell '78 Bodywkr@K-online.com

    Judy Magiera '78 judy_angel_1999@yahoo.com

    Wil Rivera '78 poeman13@netzero.net

    Kirk Minnow Smith '78 kpsgolf@mail.netnitco.net

    Jeff Wilson '78 jwilson@tifton.usda.gov



    1979

    Kevin Bollhorst '79 kbollhorst@earthlink.net
     
    Robin (Bradley) Bowman '79 robinbowman2010@yahoo.com

    Don Bowman '79 dbfallsite@yahoo.com

    Dawn Coddington '79 Brichkids@aol.com

    Ron Duvall '79 tracy714@prodigy.net

    Craig Ford '79 craig.ford@ndchealth.com

    Becky Galambos '79 RJG5310@aol.com

    Pat Griffin '79 Beth102360@aol.com

    Bill Hilbrich '79 Brichkids@aol.com

    Lee Ann Kane '79 Leeann.kane@yahoo.com

    Randy Legler '79 rltbred@earthlink.net

    Dawn (Wilcox) Luck '79 dlucksteacher@aol.com

    Joe Metro '79 MetroCal@aol.com

    Don Mount '79 az4peaks@uswest.net

    Jeff Owczarzak '79 jmmc@netnitco.net

    Bobby "O" '79 skidadd@aol.com

    Rick Racine '79 racine@vitec.com

    Rick Racine '79 rracine@worldnet.att.net

    Debbie (Pramuk) Redden '79 debbie@absoluteblissflowers.com

    Jim Reyome '79 jamski@reyome.net

    Art Tedesco '79 arthurtedesco@yahoo.com

    Steve Westerfield '79 west100@roadrunner.com

    Dawn (Wilcox) Luck '79 Dlucksteacher@aol.com

    Doug Worley '79 deworley@swbell.net