• Alumni Directory
    Graduating Years 1960-69

    Maiden names are in parenthesis



    1960

    Malachy Beckham '60 malachyb@juno.com

    Al Blanchard '60 al-diana@e-mail.msn.com

    Judi (McDermott) Crider '60 harjud@netnitco.net

    Cathy Fritz '60 ron68cat@aol.com

    Lynn Garrard '60 lgarrard@wbhsi.net

    Charles Holtz '60 choltz@francomm.com

    Connie (Moore) McConnell '60   conniemcconnell99@comcast.net

    Jim Newhard '60 jimdad12@hotmail.com

    Charlette (Medley) Routh '60 charrouth@netscape.net



    1961

    Russell Beck '61 russellbk@aol.com

    Cheryl Beiriger '61 tcmason@comnetcom.net

    Fred Darin '61 darins@voyager.net

    Mary Fritz '61 MaryK60411@aol.com

    Dan Lazar '61 lazar@surfnetinc.com

    Ken LaBuda '61 PDLifer@surfnetinc.com

    Susan Schreiner '61 lazar@surfnetinc.com

    Carolyn Schulp '61 Cookieherr@aol.com

    Marlene Smock '61 darins@voyager.net



    1962

    John Ault '62 JohnKAult@aol.com

    Wayne Bartlett '62 n9ybm@Verizon.net

    Jayne (Grimmer) Haskins '62 jayneredwine@sbcglobal.net

    Vicki Perotti '62 vlamb@acsol.net



    1963

    Tony Bagan '63 tonybagan@yahoo.com

    Mike Griffee '63 griff1@beanstalk.net

    Diane Caldwell Johnson '63 Penjars11@aol.com

    Joseph R. Kallok '63 jrkallok@comnetcom.net

    Diane Miller '63 susmama3@aol.com

    Bill Swoger '63 ddswoger@voyager.net



    1964

    Sheila Bradley '64 BettyBoop461@msn.com

    Dan Coapstick '64 dac@tcdi.com

    Terry Crowe '64 tcrowe@griffith.k12.in.us

    Phil Christenson '64 chevy@crown.icongrp.com

    Brad DeReamer '64 bdereamer@insightbb.com

    Bill Fritz '64 elmo_fritz2@yahoo.com

    Dan Gerrity '64 dgerrity@accn.org

    Jeanne Hartmann Govert '64 jkgovert@gmail.com

    Judi Hess '64 judi.hess@usa.xerox.com

    Joyce Kuiken '64 tommyjoy@chorus.net

    Mariana Larson '64 marianaw@swbell.net

    Jack Strack '64 Strackj2@aol.com



    1965

    Linda Becze '65 lkm605@netscape.net

    Kris Cavan '65 kbagan@yahoo.com

    Rita Dal Santo '65 rmontano@kemperinsurance.com

    Jim James '65 dottaff@btc-bci.com

    Tom Jones '65 tj0904@aol.com

    Richard LaBuda '65 RLaBuda46@aol.com

    Stephen P. Skvara '65 SSkvara@aol.com



    1966

    Edward J. Babcock '66 ejbmrb@yahoo.com

    Tim Broneck '66 floriatim@worldnet.att.net

    Betty Brownd '66 rmbj_michaleson@yahoo.com

    Larry Bunce '66 LarryBunce@email.msn.com

    Alice Eldridge '66 suel@prodigy.net

    Sherril Ellis '66 srmiller@nlci.com

    Tim Broneck '66 floridatim@worldnet.att.net

    Bob Garvey '66 UBnum1@aol.com

    Karen Graefe '66 kjschuttrow@webtv.net

    Dave Green '66 dlgdoc@aol.com

    George Jerome '66 gnjerome@aol.com

    Dave Krooswyk '66 sdkroos@netnitco.net

    Bill (Randy) Price '66 bbprice@hiwaay.net

    Chuck Stuhlmacher '66 astuhlmacher@bigfoot.com

    Dick Smith '66 baran1@aol.com

    Donna Shockley '66 heather@netnitco.net

    Patricia Sweet '66 phumpfer@aol.com

    Mike Young '66 mike.young@direcway.com



    1967

    Jim Bradley '67 jebradley@ars.state.ar.us

    Don Bunce '67 donbunce@webtv.net

    Marcia (Fountain) Blacklidge'67marcia@visionengineers.com

    Nancy Humpher '67 ottosons@mail.icongrp.com

    Dale E. Johnson '67 dale@inetarena.com

    Jean Girasin '67 jeane.habdank@prodigy.net

    Ted Kane '67 mjk@rma.edu (Ted)

    Lynn Latawiec '67 beasly@mail.icongrp.com

    Rose McClellan '67 BUDSTER29@aol.com

    Robert Miller '67 buffalo@comnetcom.net

    Wendy Miller '67 rwgray1228@msn.com

    Phillip Roger Moore '67 philrmoore@yahoo.com

    Beth Patterson '67 ROCKS4REAL@aol.com

    Betty Perotti '67 bettyedges@hotmail.com

    Judy Pierscinski '67 angelith@juno.com

    Jack Price '67 Jprice3366@aol.com

    Fritz Stawitcke '67 fritz@stawitcke.com

    Scott Voges '67 usascooterusa1@yahoo.com

    Scott Voges '67 scrmodel@netnitco.net

    Jim Zeller '67 jzeller@marshallotoole.com



    1968

    Carol Baker '68 trvlbug48@aol.com

    Patti Baran '68 baran1@aol.com

    Barbara Bauswell '68 b_binkley68@hotmail.com

    Bill Brown '68 wnjbrown@aol.com

    Diane Carmichael '68 Diane22250@aol.com

    Tom Krause '68 tdmwonder3@aol.com

    Ronald Ellis '68 ronellis@prodigy.net

    Terry Garvey '68 UNCLETAR1@aol.com

    Carol Goble '68 CAHETZLER@aol.com

    Mark Grimm '68 mcgrimm@earthlink.net

    Dawn Kasmark '68 dlargus@griffith.k12.in.us

    Deborah Kasmark '68 DMusil@attbi.com

    Cliff Koleski '68 EdRn48@aol.com

    Barb Konopasek '68 bjlambr@aol.com

    Janet Kus '68 djristic@altavista.com

    Debbie Meade '68 dintveldt@locke.com

    Terry Moore '68 dezigners@msn.com

    Donna Schultz '68 EdRn48@aol.com

    Nancy Smith '68 nunsense50@aol.com

    Dr. Ron Stanish '68 TrvlNManWP@aol.com

    David Starr '68 dstarr1@ibm.net

    Shirley (Willis) Ulicni '68 magic_46060@yahoo.com

    Margaret (Smith) Welchert '68Magic42071@vci.net



    1969

    Mike Agnew '69 magnew@vanstar.com

    Deana Avery '69 deedee@camalott.com

    Tom Bakken '69 tommybiker@yahoo.com

    Diane Barron '69 Diane.E.Barron@am.pnu.com

    Linda Bauswell '69 luvlywoman@webtv.net

    Carla Cundiff '69 ccrock@saturn.nwiesc.k12.in.us

    Connie Cox '69 cbshort@home.com

    Karen Dolan '69 esie@juno.com

    Gerald Farmer '69 post1369@comnetcom.net

    Phillip Fiegle '69 Coyote50@aol.com

    Nick Fleck '69 n47l50@gte.net

    Rick Fleck '69 rfleck@maxwell.com

    Karen Gierman (Powers) '69 kgierman@comcast.net

    Rhonda Green '69 Meecer@gateway.net

    Dale Hart '69 hartdh@yahoo.com

     Linda Johnson (Crum) '69  LindaJ128@att.net

    Dick Kane '69 kane-1@juno.com

    Sue Kinsey '69 sherman@bunny.chaffey.cc.ca.us

    Debbie Lager '69 DJen258@aol.com

    Jeff Lowe '69 jeffreylowe@yahoo.com

    Tom Mathews '69 bimrone@earthlink.net

    Greg Malick '69 tiger@hgea.org

    Bob Metro '69 Mandallum@aol.com

    Kathy Mulligan '69 myauntkat@aol.com

    Elmer Paulsen '69 paulsen@netnitco.net

    Brad Pinkstaff '69 tbrwolf@earthlink.net

    Richard Rastovski '69 richland73@hotmail.com

    Nick Romano '69 Aceman2917@aol.com

    Sue Reis '69 72174.3351@compuserve.com

    Hal Selander '69 hal@selander.com

    Terry Schafer '69 Tschaf@aol.com

    Cindy Walker '69 cindyfd@yahoo.com